Love Growth

DSC_0139.JPG

Since married.

I have learn about love. I learn how to love. I learn how to be loved. I learn how to grow the love. I learn to accept an every single form of love. I learn to forgive because of love. I learn to forget because of love. I learn to love you and love you eternally.

When the problem come and I learn to ask help of Alloh Almighty to re-grow again the love between us. I believe the love within me is because He always keep it for us. It His blesses to us. Hence, the love makes us grow to become better person. Alhamdulillah.

Leave a Reply

